Customer Reviews

Home / Reviews

Customer reviews

4.61
Based on 1729 reviews
5
79%
1358
4
11%
190
3
5%
90
2
3%
53
1
2%
38
Mike Baglione
May 18, 2024
Very good
Strong but smooth. Relaxing buzz.
Helpful? 0 0
goatgrovebaycannabis
May 18, 2024
Amazing!
Really relaxing and smooth!
Helpful? 1 0
Allison Hilbert
May 14, 2024
Very fast delivery
My husband uses these to help get to sleep. They work better than anything that's been prescribed by his doctor. Great product, consistent quality, ve...More
My husband uses these to help get to sleep. They work better than anything that's been prescribed by his doctor. Great product, consistent quality, very quick delivery!
Helpful? 1 0
Don Carver
May 14, 2024
I really enjoy this flower
Ordered 3 strains, tried this one first. Absolutely amazing! This flower will calm you for a relaxing evening. Plus it is excellent to help with probl...More
Ordered 3 strains, tried this one first. Absolutely amazing! This flower will calm you for a relaxing evening. Plus it is excellent to help with problems sleeping. Better than any pill that doctors have prescribed for sleeping issues. Thanks FreshBros, keep up the great work.
Helpful? 0 0
christinahobby6
May 12, 2024
Tastes so good
I really like these pens they are great quality. The taste is excellent also
Helpful? 0 0
christinahobby6
May 12, 2024
Quick delivery
Got here quick it’s good quality just really messy if you don’t do it right. Would like to have had a flavored one but unflavored is getting the job d...More
Got here quick it’s good quality just really messy if you don’t do it right. Would like to have had a flavored one but unflavored is getting the job done.
Helpful? 0 0
potsalini82
May 12, 2024
Favorite
So far this has to be my favorite vape from here. Discreet and love the taste
Helpful? 0 0
potsalini82
May 12, 2024
Fast delivery
Great quality and taste and OMG how cute are they?
Helpful? 0 0
potsalini82
May 12, 2024
Great quality
Arrived very fast and the taste is awesome. Also these pens are so tiny I love it
Helpful? 0 0
Cole Maier
May 3, 2024
Great big purple nugs with a wonderful taste
Helpful? 0 0
Compliant Delta 8 Distillate Δ8 THC - Hemp Derived D8 THC-10g or 100g photo review
truetake
May 3, 2024
Fast shipping great customer service- sealed package
No leaks , good looking feel like original honey. I can’t judge the effect or test because the MS patient didn’t get the dosage yet. I will update soo...More
No leaks , good looking feel like original honey. I can’t judge the effect or test because the MS patient didn’t get the dosage yet. I will update soon.
Helpful? 1 0
Justin W. Steigerwalt
May 1, 2024
Very enjoyable
I have been enjoying these very much. More potent than a 50 mg delta 8 gummy. I love to have a relaxing night without a hangover in the morning and ...More
I have been enjoying these very much. More potent than a 50 mg delta 8 gummy. I love to have a relaxing night without a hangover in the morning and these do that well.
Helpful? 0 0
Pedro Martinez
April 30, 2024
#WC-69378 no notice of my orders.. CAREFUL GUYS. #WC-69162 IN THIS ONE ALMOS 20 DAYS AND NO NOTICE. they respond 1 week later. thats ...More
#WC-69378 no notice of my orders.. CAREFUL GUYS.

#WC-69162 IN THIS ONE ALMOS 20 DAYS AND NO NOTICE.

they respond 1 week later. thats not fair.

even if you pay fast shipping. //// this happens to me on the past. maybe we need an other page with a faster service.
at this day the page is worst than a few years ago. if you are waiting something fast RN this is not the place.
Reply from Store manager FB Support :
Hello Pedro,
Your order was delivered. Please reach out to our support if you have not received it.
Helpful? 2 0
Taylor Sturm
April 23, 2024
Good stuff
Helpful? 0 0
ger_sey
April 8, 2024
Very relaxing.
Micro dose some Wedding Cake is perfect for relaxing, calming, or winding down at the end of the day.
Helpful? 0 0
Janet Sanders
April 8, 2024
Satisfied customer.
Good quality, quick delivery and great customer service.
Helpful? 0 0
Janet Sanders
March 27, 2024
Received one broken pen in this order
Usually have had good luck with products but one came that had leaked, still waiting for CS to get back with me.
Reply from Store manager Fresh Bros :
We have refunded the amount for the faulty product(s). Please reach out to support if you have any queries.
Thank you!
Helpful? 2 0
ger_sey
March 13, 2024
Very relaxing.
A small amount will put you into a relaxing mood to meditate. I like using a water pipe.
Helpful? 0 1
Rayquan Pames
March 11, 2024
Quick delivery
It was nice all tho it stopped hitting
Reply from Store manager Fresh Bros :
Rayquan, if it stopped working within 7 days of purchase please reach out to support and we'll get you a replacement.
Thank you!
Helpful? 0 0
Dennis Hiller
February 26, 2024
Hello, I have to give it a two rating for these vape products.. unfortunately they clog most of the time. fresh Bros took care of me after the first t...More
Hello, I have to give it a two rating for these vape products.. unfortunately they clog most of the time. fresh Bros took care of me after the first time but it happened more than once.
Helpful? 0 0
Load more
Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Are you over 21?

You must be 21 years of age or older to shop.

Access forbidden

Your access is restricted because of your age.

I am 21 or Older I am Under 21
Start typing to see products you are looking for.
Shop
0 Wishlist
My account

Get 20% OFF

on your next order.

Subscribe to apply discount: