Buy 25mg Vegan CBD Gummies Online: Best Vegan CBD Gummies
- Age Disclaimer: Not for Sale to Persons Under the Age of 18!
- Can White Label or Private Label (250 Minimum)
- For Wholesale Discounts Click Here
- Zero Delta-9 THC
- Third-Party Lab Tested
- Contain Natural and Organic, Plant-based Ingredients
About Vegan CBD Gummies
Purchase the best vegan CBD gummies at the lowest prices! All Fresh Bro s CBD Gummies are made using pectin instead of gelatin and are infused, not sprayed with CBD Isolate. Infusing ensures an even amount of CBD throughout the batch and is better tasting! When you try our vegan CBD gummies, you’ll know that you are getting quality on top of health benefits to the body.
Fun, tasty, and a great alternative for adding vegan CBD gummies to the health regimen of both men and women. These vegan gummies come already assorted in the following authentic flavors with no artificial flavors or coloring.
What is the Difference Between Non-Vegan and Vegan Gummies Exactly?
If you tend to seek out all-natural, organic, and non-animal derived products, there are plenty of CBD gummies available to choose from that meet your criteria. While both vegan and non-vegan gummies often share the same effect, there are some differences between the two.
Vegan CBD Gummies are Gelatin-Free
What sets apart vegan CBD gummies from their non-vegan counterparts is the absence of gelatin. Gelatin’s only purpose in these CBD products is to act like an adhesive, giving the gummies the consistency that they have.
In case you didn't know, gelatin comes from the skin, bones, and ligaments of animals, known to be huge sources of collagen. Instead of using this animal-derived substance, producers of vegan CBD gummies often use pectin, a plant-based gelling agent.
Vegan CBD Gummies are Beeswax-Free
When gummy bears don’t contain gelatin, they often contain beeswax to serve as the adhesive component in gummies. Beeswax ensures that gummy bears aren’t sticky or formless and add a shiny coat to the end result. Vegan CBD gummies will not contain beeswax, as it comes from animals, but they’ll often have pectin in its place.
Vegan CBD Gummies are Shellac-Free
Shellac is from the secretion of a parasitic insect found in multiple Asian countries, which includes India and Thailand. This insect is called a lac insect, which means it’s not a vegan-friendly agent that CBD gummies can potentially use in the production of their products.
How Do CBD Gummies Work?
As a CBD gummy (vegan or non-vegan) is taken orally, it goes through our digestive system. Once the body breaks down the food particles, phytocannabinoids are released into the bloodstream to meet up with cannabinoid receptors. This process promotes homeostasis, a process that living things use to actively maintain fairly stable conditions necessary for survival.
Why Use Vegan CBD Gummies?
Vegan CBD gummies are a fun way to incorporate CBD oil into your lifestyle They're perfect for someone new to hemp derived products, as gummies are a familiar product. They taste great, too!
Many CBD companies include artificial ingredients and fillers to cut down manufacturing costs or improve flavor in their gummies. FreshBros Vegan CBD Gummy use natural and plant-based ingredients.
What Are the Benefits of Vegan CBD Gummies?
Scientists are only just beginning to understand the full extent of the potential health benefits of CBD, but studies and a vast amount of anecdotal evidence suggest that CBD has a wide range of potential uses. Remember, FreshBros Vegan CBD Gummies are not meant to treat, cure or prevent any disease or ailments. Many of our happy customers use them to promote overall well-being within their daily routine.
CBD edibles like the gummies offer many of the same health benefits that have people turning to CBD oil. It's a tasty alternative to tinctures and softgels and offers a wide range of health benefits like the following:
- maintaining good mood
- may reduce stress and anxiety
- better sleep patterns
- ability to focus more
- may ease body pain
Try Our CBD Vegan Gummies in these Fun Flavors
Our Vegan CBD Gummies come in Watermelon, Raspberry, Tangerine, and Lemon flavors for vegans and non-vegans to enjoy!
Ingredients Used in our Vegan Broad Spectrum CBD Gummies
CBD Vegan Gummies Ingredients: Sugar, Tapioca Syrup, Water, Pectin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Natural Colors and Flavors with Hemp-Derived Cannabinoids (CBD)
Nutrition Facts Per Gummy:
Serving Size: 1 piece - 3g
Calories per gummy: 10g
Total Fat - 0g - 0%
Saturated Fat - 0g - 0%
Trans Fat 0g - 0%
Cholesterol - 0g - 0%
Sodium - 0mg - 0%
Total Carbs: 3g - 1%
Dietary Fiber - 0g - 0%
Total Sugars - 2g - 4%
Are CBD Gummies Legal & Safe?
CBD products that are derived from hemp and that have less than 0.3% THC are legal across the United States. Our FreshBros CBD Vegan Gummies are THC free and completely legal.
FreshBros is also dedicated to provide safe CBD products to consumers. Our Vegan CBD Gummies are third-party lab tested to ensure quality and consistency. We use CBD derived from hemp, organic ingredients, and no animal products in our CBD gummy.
Try Other Freshbros Gummies
If you're looking for gummies infused with THC, click here.
Frequently Asked Questions
For more general information on products, services, certifications, and shipping please refer to our FAQ page by clicking here
- Online orders will ship 1-2 business days after payment is received.
- Private Label Orders ship out as soon as all labels/packaging have arrived at our warehouse and products are completely packaged and all lab tests have come back.
Storage and Care
- Store all products at room temperature sealed or covered in a cool, dark place. It is recommended to keep storage conditions consistent as changes in light, temperature, pressure and other factors may affect organic ingredients and products differently
- Keep products out of direct sunlight
- Raw oils and ingredients generally have a shelf life of 18-24 months while finished products generally have a shelf life of 6-12 months
- Orders that are $50 or greater may qualify for Free Shipping.
- Automatic discounts are applied when ordering 5+ units of qualifying retail products
- Sign up to the Fresh Bros newsletter to inform of any upcoming promotions or sales.
Wholesale Pricing and Orders
To get the best wholesale pricing, please visit this page by clicking here.
Delta 8 Legality
Delta 8 is illegal in Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Mississippi, Montana, Rhode Island, and Utah. In all other states, it is legal, but bear in mind that this is subject to change if state legislators determine that it should be classified as a controlled substance. Therefore, before taking delta 8, you should always check with state laws, as laws regarding cannabis are prone to sudden change.
Drug Test Disclaimer
The lesser-known delta-8 THC is a double bond isomer of the more common delta-9 THC.
Although it might not have the same strength of delta-9, delta-8 THC still has the ability of producing a high, with added therapeutic benefits. As with any hemp derived THC product you should not consume if you need to pass a drug test.
Delta 8 / THC Disclaimers and Warnings
Consult your physician prior to using any Delta 8 products. Delta 8 products are not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any conditions. Do not use delta 8 if pregnant, nursing, or if diagnosed with any health conditions. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase. Although rare, Delta 8 THC may affect blood pressure, heart rate, and/or intraocular pressure. If you have any issues related to the effects mentioned above, do not take delta 8 unless approved by your doctor or physician.
Do not operate any heavy machinery or drive while under the influence of cannabis or hemp products.